CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE


service@sandqvist.net

We're here to help! Email us if you have any questions regarding a return or exchange of product, shipment tracking, product features or anything else.

If you have questions regarding returns and claims, and have bought your Sandqvist product at a retailer, primarily turn directly to the retailer for help.

We normally answer emails within 1–2 days, but occasionally it may take a bit longer. Please be patient with us!

OFFICE ADDRESS


Sandqvist Bags and Items AB
Långholmsgatan 27
SE-117 33 Stockholm
Sweden

Tel: +46 72 224 23 33

WHOLESALE INQUIRIES


Are you interested in becoming a Sandqvist retailer? Please contact us, and include the following information:

- Name of store
- Company name, address, VAT-number
- When the store was established
- Photos of your store inside and outside.
- List of 5 major brands carried
- Contact information (email and phone)

SCANDINAVIA: cecilia@sandqvist.net
GLOBALLY: patrik@sandqvist.net

PR AND MARKETING


Head of Marketing
Sarah Lönn
marketing@sandqvist.net

PR Manager
Mimmi Brundin
mimmi@sandqvist.net

Sweden:
Office and showroom
Agency V, Stockholm
Rike Doepp
Brunnsgatan 9, 111 38 Stockholm
Phone: +46 8 22 44 44
Email: stockholm@agencyv.com

UK:
Office and showroom
IPR London
Surya Luchowa
Phone: +44 20 7739 0272
Email: surya@iprlondon.com

France:
Pressing
Juan Priou
Phone: +33 1 42 01 51 00
Email: juan@pressingonline.com

Germany, Austria & Switzerland:
Office and showroom
AGENCY V, Berlin
Irina Jäger
Phone:+ 49 30 8872680 - 24
Email: irina@agencyv.com

Visit our stores